Chris Chow Creative Lawyers | Chris Chow Creative Lawyers, Contact
Chris Chow Creative Lawyers, Entertainment Lawyer, Contact Us, Chris Chow, Media Lawyer, Music Lawyer, Creative Lawyer, Intellectual Property Lawyer, Contract Lawyer
Chris Chow Creative Lawyers, Entertainment Lawyer, Contact Us, Chris Chow, Media Lawyer, Music Lawyer, Creative Lawyer, Intellectual Property Lawyer, Contract Lawyer
15602
page,page-id-15602,page-template-default,nested-list,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_menu_slide_from_right,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
 

CONTACT US

Chris Chow (Managing Director)

Music, Film, TV, Games, Content Production, PR, Book Publishing, Arts, Entertainment (including commercial/employment), Intellectual Property, Fashion and more – a one stop shop for entertainment and creative industry businesses.

chris@chrischowcreativelawyers.com.au

 

Sam Berry (Special Counsel – Head of Media and Commercial)

Film, TV, Games, Corporate & Commercial, Advertising, Media, Communications, Technology, Media, Business Sales, Competitions, Intellectual Property and more

sam@chrischowcreativelawyers.com.au

 

Jackson Walkden-Brown (Senior Lawyer)

Music, Entertainment and Intellectual Property

jackson@chrischowcreativelawyers.com.au

 

Alex Jones (Paralegal)

Templates, checklists, website manager and research assistance – (oh, and a news/TV producer on the side)

alex@chrischowcreativelawyers.com.au

 

Stephanie Holley (Paralegal and Admin Assistant)

Contract/document management + generally helpful – (not to mention an event producer and migration assistant in her other life!)

paralegal@chrischowcreativelawyers.com.au

 

Lina Rojas (Assistant)

Gets things done…what would we do without her?

paralegal@chrischowcreativelawyers.com.au

 

Kelly Hawkins (Accounts)

Invoicing and accounts….and the loveliest debt collector you’ll ever meet (but don’t be fooled!)

accounts@chrischowcreativelawyers.com.au

 


 

Phone

(02) 7903 0353

 

Office Address

Suite 4, 235 New South Head Rd

Edgecliff, NSW, 2027

 

Postal Address

PO Box 87

Edgecliff, NSW, 2027